top of page

When a mouse shares its pad...with a keyboard

As part of the "pimping up my PC desk" project, I wanted to buy a mouse pad and I wanted to get a big one.

I went crazy already too many times with the small sized pads. I don't know if it ever happened to you but, when I play online games, I have to move the mouse back on the pad plenty of times.

I had to stop this madness!

I checked few tech shops and I was surprised that pads are actually expensive, at least here in Hungary.

Found one on AliExpress for a good price. It looked cool so I ordered it right away.

After 20 days of wait, it arrived.

I have to admit it looks pretty cool.

I've decided for a single color pad with a colored border.

Let's face the truth, who really gives a @@@@ about the pic on the mouse pad? do you? I don't!

A clean and classical black mouse pad with a red border was perfect for my set.

I went for a 80x30 cm pad so I could place both, keyboard and mouse on it.

Even my girlfriend liked it...surprisingly :)

Here you can see a picture of the different colors.

The quality of these pads is very good.

The rubber under keeps the pad in place perfectly, no movements at all.

The keyboard doesn't slip away and the mouse goes smoothly.

If you need a new mouse pad or you want to change it, I really recommend to take a look at these on Aliexpress.

They have different sizes, different colors (just the border) and even different prices.

I will keep you posted if the pad might get ruined easily and I change my opinion about it.

For the moment, I enjoy the new look on my desk.

If you decide to purchase one, let me know your opinion once you got it.

Cheers

 Recent   
 Posts  
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page