top of page

Shopping from China???...AliExpress!

Dear Readers,

this is just a quick informative post.

For those who love to shop online for a matter of prices, comfort or just for a bigger availability of products and models, I suggest to take a look at the site www.aliexpress.com.

Some of you may already know this site some not.

This is a huge Chinese website on the same format as Amazon where you can find tons of products (genuine and not) at good prices.

I personally purchased few things from AliExpress and I was quite satisfied.

Delivery sometime takes a while but it's bearable.

I can suggest to check the brands "Vention" and "Orico" .

They sell good quality cables, hubs and network devices. I bought HDMI cables and STP cables from them and i was very happy with the quality.

Hope you will find it interesting.

 Recent   
 Posts  
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page